Eoin Ahern took the 2018 Club CX Championship. Andrew Ryan took this third Club Youth CX title.

Orwell Wheelers is proud to be the host club for the 2017 Irish National Youth CycloCross Championships, on Sunday 19th Feb 2017.

Relive the Club’s CX Championships through Luke, Ruairí, David and Andrew.

If a chain snaps in Tollymore Woods, and your team isn’t around to hear it, does it make a sound? Skip to “Speaking of steps” for the context of this headline.

Luke GJ Potter gives a brief recap. 3 Provinces, 2 Weeks and a MonoSpaced Font in a Pear Tree. Image courtesy of Sean Rowe.