National Champs 2016

Scott-Orwell Wheelers are delighted and honoured to announce that we will be hosting the National Championships for 2016.

Please see below for details of routes, schedule and how to enter.

Please see below for a message from President Denis Gleeson following the recent holding of the National Championships.

Podium results for today's races below.
 Updated with full results.

Podiums including team prizes and full results from all of today's masters available now.

Congratulations to all our national champions! Podiums for each category below, full results to follow.

Please see below for the provisional start lists for the Masters M40, M50 and M60 fields. We have 169, 62 and 13 riders respectively entered for each event, including the M40 and M50 defending champs Aidan Crowley (STRATA3/VeloRevolution RT) and Declan Hanrahan (Carrick Wheelers CC).