This is the Gridding for the Leinster CycloCross Championship on December 8th 2019. LINK TO RESULTS INCLUDED

The Leinster CycloCross Championships 2019 will be hosted by Scott Orwell Wheelers. This event will also be round four of The Leinster League of CycloCross. This will take place at The GAP Glencullen on Sunday December 8th 2019.

Full Results, Podiums and a Report from Scott Orwell Wheelers CycloCross Race 2018 in GAP Glencullen

The Startlist, Gridding and a Preview, for the Scott Orwell Wheelers CycloCross Race 2018. Thank you to our race sponsors; The All American Launderette, BikeFittingIreland Aidan Hammond and Joe Daly Cycles.

Scott Orwell Wheelers are delighted to run our inaugural CycloCross Race in GAP Glencullen on Sunday November 11th 2018. The A-Race and Women’s Race will contribute towards the gridding points for the Leinster and National CX Champs.