The new season dawns as the various provinces have released their provisional calendars.

Orwell have historically had a great turnout across all age categories and genders so would be great to keep this reputation going. From a competitive perspective, our women have stormed the cyclocross scene in recent years with Beth McClusky (2016 and 2017) and Lara Gillespie (2018 and 2019) taking the Elite Women's National Titles.

Round 2 of the Leinster League of Cyclocross, hosted by Orwell Wheelers, took place on a sunny but windy day at the GAP, Glencullen on Sunday 24th October. The day started with underage races from Under 6 right up to Under 12, kindly sponsored by Joe Daly Cycles, with medals for all participants.

Orwell Wheelers will host their annual Open Cyclocross Race, Round 2 of the Leinster League of Cyclocross, on Sunday 24th of October 2021 generously sponsored by Joe Daly Cycles, Footprints Early Years Preschool, All-American Laundrette and Bike-Fitting Ireland. Read on for full details...

This is the Gridding for the Leinster CycloCross Championship on December 8th 2019. LINK TO RESULTS INCLUDED

The Leinster CycloCross Championships 2019 will be hosted by Scott Orwell Wheelers. This event will also be round four of The Leinster League of CycloCross. This will take place at The GAP Glencullen on Sunday December 8th 2019.