• A tight TTT and fastman Fionn

    The TTT round of the league went down to the wire this year, with only six seconds separating the top two teams after the handicaps were applied, while the hill climb championships were even tighter, Fionn Sheridan winning by less than a second from Brian McArdle.

  • Haute Route 2015

    First-year Orwellians Stephen Heary, David Cahill and Kevin Sammon all completed the Haute Route Alps in August.