The Orwell Youths (photograph with thanks to Ivan O'Brien)

Results from the Orwell Youths One Day Stage Races , held on May 7th at Corkagh Park

Under 10

1 Killian O'Brien     Orwell                 299 points
2 Luca Holmes Orwell 297
3 Tom Kinsella Carrick Wheelers 295

Under 12

1 Andrew Kelly        Moynalty               299 points
2 Shea O’Kane Phoenix 295
3 Rory Gallagher Castlebar 294

Under 14

1 Ryan Geraghty       Bikeworx              293 points
2 Eoghan Cook SERC 293
3 Keith Mulroy Covey Wheelers 290

Under 16

1 Shay Donley         Ballymoney             298 points
2 Conor McKeown Cuchullain 292
3 Shane Higgins Black Rose 292

Individual Event Winners (11 different winners for 13 first places)

Time Trial

U10: Luca Holmes (Orwell)
U12:Andrew Kelly (Moynalty)
U14:tie: Eoghan Cook (SERC) and Darren Foy (Covey)
U16: Sean Nolan (Navan)


U10: Killian O’Brien (Orwell)
U12:Shea O’Kane (Phoenix)
U14:Ryan Geraghty (Bikeworx)
U16: Shane Higgins (Black Rose)


U10: Killian O’Brien (Orwell)
U12:Andrew Kelly (Moynalty)
U14:Odhran Doogan (Errigal)
U16: Shay Donley (Ballymoney)

Full results at Orwell One Day Stage Race Results