Congratulations to Aideen Collard and Stephen McNally who have been called up the Leinster Squad for this Saturday's International Track meeting in Sundrive Road.

Leinster Team Women:

Aideen Collard (Orwell Wheelers)
Roisin Kennedy (Lucan CRC)
Jane Martin (Bray Wheelers)
Sandra Fitzgerald (Lucan CRC)
Manager - Hugh Byrne (Sundrive Track Team)

Leinster Team Men:

Darragh Zaidan (Stevens)
Stephen McNally (Orwell Wheelers)
Brendan Whelan (Lucan CRC)
Sean Curtis (Sundrive Track Team)
Manager - Stephen Gibbons (Lucan CRC)